Reviews

Reviews

Image result for reviews

Geronimo M.
October 23, 2017
Great to work with, very fast and punctual. They also gave me some tips on how to clean a particularly tricky part of the house, for in between our sessions, which I greatly appreciated! Friendly and well-priced; I highly recommend them!

Respond


Eleni C.
October 16, 2017
House Cleaning
Awesome Service thank you
Respond

Sandeep A.
October 7, 2017
House Ckleaning
Superb service. Very prompt and responsive.
 Respond

Melissa B.
September 15, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Super Clean, thank you for great service see you again nest year
 Respond

Samara H.
September 4, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
He is a very nice person , nice attitude and he was done a great job at my place they I will move to soon Thank u so much Samara
 Respond

September 1, 2017
Anonymous Review
Wonderful cleaning service! the place looked amazing!
 Respond

Carlo L.
August 30, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Came same day! Exceptional work and priced right! Will have them back seasonally.

Respond


August 16, 2017
Anonymous Review
This couple are good , loved my house
 Respond

 

Jay S.
August 11, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
I used Francine’s Cleaning to clean a large rug that I had purchased second hand. The carpet was very dirty from being stored in a garage. The carpet is now very clean. Francine and Sergio were very friendly, prompt, communicative and they did a great job. I would highly recommend them if you need any cleaning services.
 Respond

Laura E.
July 28, 2017
House Cleaning
All of the above
 Respond

AARON A.
July 24, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Very quick response, able to come right away. Did a great job cleaning an area rug that had a wine spill, looks new!
 Respond

Karthik S.
July 24, 2017
House Cleaning
Great Service, recommended!
Respond

Dinan W.
July 24, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Great Service enjoy my home clean every minut
Respond

Vickie G.
July 18, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Very nice job. I like it so much. Definitely recommended !
Respond

David B.
July 10, 2017
House Cleaning
Francine and Sergio brought matchless industriousness and admirable sensitivity to a range of challenging cleaning tasks.
Respond

Jacqueline G.
July 9, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Such an amazing job, the place is spotless, thank you!
Respond

Kristin C.
July 8, 2017
House Cleaning
We have 2 cats and their hair is absolutely everywhere. Sergio and Francine swept and mopped and it is all gone and looks wonderful. I’ve already booked another appointment with them so I was very happy with the service.
Respond

Muhammad K.
July 5, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
They way they walk me through the procedure was real good. Thank you
Respond

Caining J.
June 29, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
Great service and will hire this company again.
Respond

Emma F.
June 28, 2017
House Cleaning
Francine and Sergio did a fabulous job! Very thorough! They were conscious of how much time they were taking and made sure I knew exactly how much money that would equate to. I will be having them back for a regular cleaning once every month!
Respond

Renee D.
June 27, 2017
Carpet Cleaning
So happy I went with Francine’s. They were punctual, speedy, and did a great job. I am in the process of moving and hired them to clean the carpet in my room (we have two animals, so, needless to say, there was a lot of fur and some questionable stains) and when they were finished, the carpet looked immaculate. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you Renee was a great work for you, we be here if you need in the future!

Kimberly H.
June 26, 2017
House Cleaning
Job was done thoroughly and cheerfully. They responded to a last-minute request.

 Angela F.
June 12, 2017
House Cleaning
Thank you so much for W E cleaning you exceeded all my expectations. This was my first cleaning and I gotta tell you that I’m looking forward to next ones. Thank you!

Respond

Cristina A.
June 9, 2017
(Offsite Review)
They arrived on time, when I returned home it’s was smelling great,my floors were shining, the whole house looks neat and organized whole family loved! Totally recommended!
Respond

Jeannete P.
June 8, 2017
Bought a house and they did first cleaning, all the dust gone, my floors looks terrific, i don’t need another company, will have them coming twice a month, great job!
  • Kitchen looks new, thanks Erica!
  • Great job

 


Kristin C
12/15/2017
Sergio and Francine are wonderful cleaners and people! I totally trust them and have had great customer service. We have 2 cats who shed all the time so they have done a great job dealing with this. I can’t say enough positive things about them.
Reply to Kristin’s review

KKloe
12/14/2017
Found them on they website and needed a whole house deep cleaning, the experience was great! now I have them coming every other week, keep it up, great job!
Reply to Kloe’s review

Laura

12/13/2017
Hired Sergio and Francine to clean my whole house, they did a great job! and showed to me every room after they were done, very friendly with great telecommunication, now they come here every other week’ highly recommended!
Reply to Laura’s review

Sarah
06/06/2017
The whole experience was terrific! There is nothing like coming home from work and seeing your house look and smell so great. W-E Cleaning did such a terrific job and I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work.